Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 21-40 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00022Luis Hinojosa CastilloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagolhinojosa@efizity.comefizity IngenieríaSpAVer
00023Luis Ricardo Cereceda OrmazábalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagor.cereceda@proquilab.clIngeniería Proquilab Ltda.Ver
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00025Orlando Ariel Geldres FuentealbaRegión del Biobíoageldres@proterm.clPROTERM SAVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00027Paola Bruna RojasRegión del Maulepaolabrunarojas@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00031Rodrigo Balderrama AniñirRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorodrigo@rodaenergia.clRODA EnergíaVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00033Rubén González MárquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoruben.gonzalez@vivendio.clVIVENDIO IBEROAMERICA S.A.Ver
00034Rubén Ocampo RomeroRegión Metropolitana de Santiagorubenocampo@jhg.clSQMVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00036Tristán Mas CarascosaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagotmc@creara.esCreara Consultores Chile LimitadaVer
00037Vinko Music BenedekRegión de Antofagastavinko@vintek.clIndependienteVer
00038William Vidal GeiselRegión del Biobíowilliam@los-arrayanes.clLos ArrayanesVer
00054Cristian Villalobos VélizRegión de Valparaísocristian.villalobos@efika.clEfikaVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00040Marcelo Godoy FloresRegión Metropolitana de Santiagomgf@energy-tracking.comEnergy Tracking S.A.Ver
00041Camilo González LabraRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocamilo.gonzalez@negawatt.clIngeniería y Energía NEGAWATT Ltda.Ver
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer