Buscador de Evaluadores CAPE

Mostrando 1-20 de 49 elementos.
Código CAPENombre CompletoRegiónCorreo electrónicoDependenciaPerfil
 
00056Ingrid von Osten YañezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoingrid.vonosten@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00026Pablo Sepúlveda AravenaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopablosepulveda@jhg.clIndependienteVer
00059Francisco Bellalta Bremer Bellalta BremerRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofrancisco.bellalta@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00032Rodrigo Vargas PérezRegión del Libertador Gral. Bernardo O’Higginsrodrigo.vargas@romaingenieria.comIndependienteVer
00063Joselyn Ramirez EspejoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojoselynramirez.e@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00013Carolina Hernández DíazRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarolina.hernandez@riverconsultores.clIndependienteVer
00039Claudio Nerhue OtazoRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoclaudio.nerhue@suez.comIndependienteVer
00018Francisco Arancibia CaroccaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagofarancibia@enap.clIndependienteVer
00058Julio Ovalle Región Metropolitana de Santiagojulio.ovalle@tractebel.engie.comIndependienteVer
00062David Mejías Región Metropolitana de Santiagodavid.mejias@negawatt.clIndependienteVer
00035Sebastián Córdova VásquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagosebastiancordova@hotmail.comIndependienteVer
00017Diego Escalona KojicRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodescalona@efizity.comIndependienteVer
00042Carlos Rojas SilvaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagocarlosrodolfors@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00020Jonnathan Contreras BernalRegión Metropolitana de Santiagojcontreras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00045Diego Alejandro Ramírez ArévaloRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodiramire@ing.uchile.clIndependienteVer
00024Marcelo Belicaks FurasRegión Metropolitana de Santiagombelicaks.obras@gmail.comIndependienteVer
00028Pascal Colomer ChauveauRegión Metropolitana de Santiagopascalcolomer@energiacontrol.comIndependienteVer
00061Valentina Muñoz Molina Región Metropolitana de Santiagovalentina.munoz@negawatt.clIndependienteVer
00011Alvaro Urrutia AstorgaRegión Metropolitana de Santiagoalvaro.urrutia@poch.clIndependienteVer
00016David Carrasco ManríquezRegión Metropolitana de Santiagodavid@pro-teo.comIndependienteVer